Adjust text size:

Psst! This one's already gone.


Julian Rachlin, conductor
Zhang Zuo, piano

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart:
Piano Concerto No. 20
Symphony No. 40

Julian Rachlin, charming international star and the new Principal Guest Conductor of the Turku Philhamonic, conducts a fresh spring serving of Mozart. His celebrated Symphony in G minor is paired with the stormy and poetic Piano Concerto in D minor. Chinese-born soloist Zhang Zuo is known familiarly as ‘Zee Zee’.

The lenght of the concert is approx. 2 h



Price 21.00 / 16.00 / 9.00 €