Adjust text size:

Psst! This one's already gone.


Anja Bihlmaier, conductor
Fumiaki Miura, violin
Jonathan Roozeman, cello

Johannes Brahms: Double Concerto
Antonín Dvořák: Symphony No. 8

Young competition winners Fumiaki Miura and Jonathan Roozeman have already attracted international attention with their virtuoso skills. They appear as soloists in Brahms’s last orchestral work, the Double Concerto. Dvořák’s Eighth Symphony is a celebration of joy stemming from Bohemian folk music.

The length of the concert is approx. 2h.



Price 21.00 / 16.00 / 9.00 €