Adjust text size:

Psst! This one's already gone.

Gran Partita

Osmo Vänskä, conductor & clarinet
Erin Keefe, violin

Igor Stravinsky: Symphonies of Wind Instruments 
Kurt Weill: Concerto for violin and wind orchestra
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Serenade No. 10 for winds, “Gran Partita”

Internationally distinguished conductor Osmo Vänskä is comfortable with both old and new music, and here he is conducting Stravinsky, Weill and Mozart and also playing the clarinet! The soloist in Weill’s jazzy Violin Concerto is the leader of the Minnesota Orchestra, celebrated violinist Erin Keefe.

The length of the concert is approx. 2 h


Price 21.00 / 16.00 / 9.00 €