Adjust text size:

Psst! This one's already gone.

Such sweet sorrow

Kazuki Yamada, conductor
Dejan Lazić, piano

Dejan Lazić: Piano Concerto in Istrian Style op. 18, 1st movement
Frédéric Chopin: Piano Concerto no. 2 in F minor op. 21
Vasili Kalinnikov: Symphony no. 1 in G minor

Croatian-boarn Dejan Lazić is the featured soloist at this Romantically tinted concert. He plays the first movement of his acclaimed Piano Concerto ‘in Istrian Style’, followed by Chopin’s elegant and sparkling Second Piano Concerto. The final work on the programme is the First Symphony of Russian composer Kalinnikov, which made such an impression at its world premiere in 1897 that the audience demanded an immediate repeat of its two middle movements.

See this event on Facebook

Price 21.00 / 16.00 / 9.00 €