Adjust text size:

Psst! This one's already gone.

Austrian symphonies

Clemens Schuldt, conductor
Turku Philharmonic Orchestra 

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Symphony no. 34 in C major
Franz Schubert: Symphony no. 9 in C major

A guaranteed enjoyment from beginning to end, this symphonic programme is conducted by one of Germany’s most interesting young and upcoming conductors, Clemens Schuldt. Of these two Austrian symphonies in C major, Mozart’s 34th is lucid and ceremonious in its purebred Classical style, while Schubert’s 9th is grand and magnificent on a Beethovenian scale.

Turku Concert Hall
2.10. 19:00

The length of the concert is about 1 h. No intermission.

25.00 € | 20.00 € | 10.00 €