Adjust text size:

Psst! This one's already gone.

Cancelled: Luminaries

Julian Rachlin, conductor and violin
Sarah McElravy, viola
Turku Philharmonic Orchestra

Max Bruch: Double Concerto in E minor op. 88
Franz Schubert: Symphony no. 8 in B minor ‘Unfinished’
Johannes Brahms: Violin Concerto in D major op. 77

Julian Rachlin and Sarah McElravy dazzled the audience with their ensemble playing in 2017. Both are international stars in their own right. Here, they perform Bruch’s captivating Double Concerto together. The programme is a treat for friends of the Romantic era, featuring Schubert’s all-time greatest hit, the ‘Unfinished’ Symphony, and Brahms’s ever-popular Violin Concerto.

Turku Concert Hall
29.4. 19:00

The length of the concert is about 1 h 45 min. Intermission.

25.00 € | 20.00 € | 10.00 €