Adjust text size:

Psst! This one's already gone.

Memories of sping

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: String Quartet no. 14 in G major KV 387 ‘Spring’
Eero Hämeenniemi: Duo 1 for flute and cello
Jean Cras: Harp Quintet

Anne Eirola, flute
Marjaana Holva, violin, programme planning
Susanna Suorttanen, violin
Jouni Rissanen, viola
Larimatti Punelpuro, cello
Päivi Severeide, harp

The first chamber music recital of the autumn is remembering the light, colour and warmth of the month of May. Mozart’s Quartet is followed by Finnish contemporary music and a century-old French piece featuring the harp.

Safety instructions during coronavirus pandemic.


Turku Castle
19.9. 15:00

The length of the concert is about 1 h. No intermission. 

27.50 € | 22.50 € | 10.50 €