Adjust text size:


Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: String Quartet no. 14 in G major KV 387 ‘Spring’
Eero Hämeenniemi: Duo 1 for flute and cello
Jean Cras: Harp Quintet

Anne Eirola, flute
Marjaana Holva, violin, programme planning
Susanna Suorttanen, violin
Helinä Nissi, viola
Larimatti Punelpuro, cello
Päivi Severeide, harp

The last chamber music recital of the spring is full of the light, colour and warmth of the month of May. Mozart’s Quartet is followed by Finnish contemporary music and a century-old French piece featuring the harp.

Turku Castle
16.5. 15:00

The length of the concert is approx. 1 h. No intermission.