Adjust text size:

Psst! This one's already gone.

The young soloists' concert

David Claudio, conductor

Atte Karhinen, percussion
Darius Milhaud: Percussion concerto op.109

Matilda Berghäll, viola
Max Bruch: Romance for viola and orchestra F major op. 85

Andrey Borshchev, flute
Samuel Eriksson, clarinet
Camille Saint-Saëns: Tarantella for flute and clarinet op. 6

Çinar Yazgan, violin
Karl Goldmark: Violin concerto nro 1 a minor op. 28, Allegro moderato


Nargiz Mamedova,  violin
Camille Saint-Saëns: Introduction and Rondo capriccioso a minor op. 28

Nathalia Hyvärinen Kanerva, soprano
Vincenzo Bellini: Arias from the opera La Sonnambula
Ah! Non credea mirarti
Ah! Non giunge uman pensiero

Samuel Eriksson, piano
Sergei Prokofjev: Piano concerto no 2 g minor op. 16, Andantino

Elvin Agakishiev, piano
Sergei Rahmaninov: Rhapsody on a theme of Paganini op. 43

Stars of the future shine again. The Young Soloists’ Concert is often the first opportunity for young talent to perform with a professional orchestra. David Claudio, who hails from Peru, is the conductor.

The length of the concert is approx. 2 h.

Sigyn Hall
8.5. 19:00
23.00 € | 18.00 € | 9.00 €